Lassie (1954)


lassie1954lassie1954b

Family series
Year: 1954-1974
Year in film: 1950s
Country: USA
Who in bedroom: Timmy 8
Kind of beds: single bed
Available on DVD: yes
I own: partly DVD
Rating: 5/10
Rating: *****
Comment: Jon Provost (no brother, no sister) in I think s5e17 (1958).

I have to check later episodes. Maybe there are also other bedrooms or other actors shown. There are also later movies and series which I also have to check later (see also my bib overalls blog).

Very good family series, however he is very young and sadly no brothers.

Also on my sailor suit blog (rating 6), no sailor suit but good historical clothing.

Leave a Reply

