Meatballs


meatballs meatballs-girls

Summer camp film starring Bill Murray
Year: 1979
Year in film: 1970s
Country: Canada
Who in bedroom: (teen) boys, girls
Kind of beds: bunk beds +single beds
Available on DVD: yes
I own: yes, DVD
Rating: 7 /10
Rating: *******
Comment: At least two bunk beds and some separate beds in each of the cabins. Boys cabin on the left, girls on the right. There are also cabins for the grown-ups.

Well that’s THE camp movie. Rated PG. I even bought the DVD although I had it on VHS.

There are also some other very good scenes like shiny shorts scenes (eg white shiny shorts of Chris Makepeace), but I don’t remember interesting bedroom /sleeping scenes.

So rating 7-8 only. I also have to check the 3 sequels which I don’t remember at all. I like summer camp movies and there are also some other interesting ones (coming soon).

Leave a Reply

