Breakout (1998)


breakout1998 breakout1998b

Kids film starring J. Evan Bonifant
Year: 1998
Year in film: 1990s
Country: Canada
Who in bedroom: Joe ~12, others
Kind of beds: Bunk bed + single bed
Available on DVD: yes
I own: yes, partly TV recording
Rating: 6 /10 *
Rating: ******
Comment: Different bedrooms and metal beds including a black bunk bed and a single bed. I think the 3 kids are friends and not siblings (Jerome Silvano and Breanne Grant ?). No idea who sleeps in which bed, maybe the bunk bed is at a completely different location? But I assume two brothers in the bunk bed. Joe is the boy with the cap.

I don’t remember this complete movie and only found some short clips on my recordings. Good and funny family movie, also on my bib overalls blog (girl, rating 5).

I like bunk beds and this looks quite unusual.

So rating 6 for now.

Leave a Reply

