De rode zwaan


rodezwaan

Dutch Disney fantasy film
Year: 1999
Year in film: 1990s
Country: The Netherlands
Who in bedroom: Jacob ~12, granddad
Kind of beds: beach chairs
Available on DVD: yes *
I own: yes
Rating: 4/10
Rating: ****
Comment: Rufus Heikens and his grandfather sharing this temporary bedroom in beach chairs. Also scenes at night.

Very interesting movie (rating 10 on my bib overalls blog).

I don’t like this bedroom but the plot, setting and constellation is interesting.

For more infos see my overalls blog.

Rating 4 for this bedroom only.

This is already my 100th post. Originally I considered “The Cowboys (1972)” here but my clip on my DVD recorder has an error and I have to search it elsewehere. I think 12 boys; 6 bunk beds + 1 single bed in one room.

Leave a Reply

