Spuk im Hochhaus


spukimhochhaus-lederhosen

Family series, 7 ep or film in 2 parts
Year: 1982
Year in film: 1980s
Country: East Germany
Who in bedroom: boys 8-10 )
Kind of beds: bunk bed
Available on DVD: yes
I own: no
Rating: 4/10
Rating: ****
Comment: Probably brothers in this bedroom and wooden bunk bed.

Taken from my Lederhosen film blog (rating 4 as well).

There are also older actors, like a teen girl (see my bib overalls blog) but I don’t remember if her room is also shown. As this is a high-rise building there are maybe other bedrooms of other families shown.

Typical, but good and funny film series. I like bunk beds but somehow I don’t like this messy bedroom.

Rating 4 for now.

Leave a Reply

