Tajna starog tavana


tajnastarogtavana

Family film
Year: 1984
Year in film: 1980s
Country: YU, CZ
Who in bedroom: Miro ~14, Pepek
Kind of beds: single beds
Available on DVD: yes
I own: yes, partly TV recording
Rating: 8/10
Rating: ********
Comment: Mario Mirkovic and Jiri Guryca (as brothers) sharing this bedroom (shirtless). 2 beds next to each other, almost looking like one double bed. I now think it’s below the attic and at the house of their granddad.

I had a screenshot but didn’t know the title but found it after 30 minutes by some keywords. They have an anti-gravity machine and can things make fly. There is also a girl but I think she sleeps elsewhere. I first thought that this must be a czech / czechoslovakian movie.

Very good movie but I haven’t seen it for some years.

Rating 8-9 for now. (I prefer US movies and bunk beds).

Leave a Reply

