Woof! (1989)


woof

woof-proof

Family series, boy turns into dog. 9 seasons
Year: 1989-1997
Year in film: 1990s
Country: UK
Who in bedroom: Eric ~11
Kind of beds: single bed,+ separate
Available on DVD: no
I own: no, partly TV recording
Rating: 7/10 ?
Rating: *******
Comment: Different seasons and different actors, I think this is the bedroom of Eric Banks (Edward Fidoe) showing I think Thomas Aldwinckle as friend Roy. I don’t know the exact episode but probably one of the earlier seasons or even the 1st. It’s also one of my 2004 recordings/backup discs.

Very good series and plot. Though I prefer US movies and brothers in bedrooms. Also starring a girl in light blue bib overalls (still missing on my overalls blog, probably 12 yo Rachel Hobbs as Sarah ) and also good scenes of lycra cycling shorts (I think both girl and boys).

There are some movies on DVD but I think the series is sadly still not available. Few infos available and some few clips on YouTube.

Interesting room and bed. Maybe there are also other bedrooms of his friends shown?

Rating 6-7 for now.

Update: 2 pics from s8e8 (different actors) with obviously an additional guest bed.

/2017/06/16/update-2-woof-1989/

Leave a Reply

