Love Takes Wing


lovetakeswing

TV drama
Year: 2009
Year in film: ~1870s ?
Country: USA
Who in bedroom: grown ups ?
Kind of beds: bunk beds, single
Available on DVD: yes
I own: no
Rating: 3/10
Rating: ***
Comment: Several bunk beds and separate beds in this Western 19 th century Missouri hospital or similar. Maybe in some are grown-ups. Love comes softly novel series by Janette Oke.

I found this by coincidence by researching for my Hallmark film list on my overalls blog.

Although I like bunk beds I don’t like this movie. And it’s not a typical bedroom either. I also don’t know of anyone in bib overalls.

Rating 2-3.

Leave a Reply

