Der Typ, 13 Kinder & ich


typ13kinderundich-bedroomu10

Family film
Year: 2009
Year in film: 2000s
Country: Germany
Who in bedroom: boys + girls
Kind of beds: bunk bed, single, hammock
Available on DVD: no ?
I own: yes, TV recording
Rating: 4/10
Rating: ****
Comment: 13 kids, (I think 7 boys) but different bedrooms. This is the bedroom of kids (f/m) under 10, so at least the 2 teens are not sleeping here. All or some kids are orphans and the dark haired Asian looking boy sleeping in the lower bunk. One single bed opposite of this bunk bed in where a girl sleeps. Both boys on the left are shown on the upper bed, but I think only one really sleeps there. But I haven’t seen more beds in this room. One man sleeping in the hammock.

I missed the beginning of this movie and have to recheck it later. Qute interesting film, some blond handsome actors. Also a girl ~12 in bib overalls, (soon on my other blog, rating 4). I have seen this film before, and it is or was available online (sat1.de).

I like bunk beds, but kids are very young and few bedroom scenes. I also prefer US movies.

Rating 4-5 for now.

Update: I have now seen the beginning. Nothing more of interest (concerning bedrooms there).

Leave a Reply

