The Brady Bunch Movie


bradybunchthemovie bradybunchthemovie2

Family film
Year: 1995
Year in film: 1990s
Country: USA
Who in bedroom: 3 girls. 3 boys
Kind of beds: separate beds
Available on DVD: yes
I own: no, partly TV recording
Rating: 4/10 ?
Rating: ****
Comment: Like the classic TV series 3 boys and 3 girls. Unfortunately I haven’t found any pics of the boys bedroom. Again a pink room for the girls. I wonder if the boys still have a bunk bed (I don’t think so). Also interesting two teen girls/young women in the same bed. But that looks like a different location and the girl on the right isn’t blond, so not her sister, maybe a friend.

Now on all my 3 blogs (rating 3 on my overalls blog, girl Jan in red shortalls).

Unlike the series, this movie is set in the 90s but they still wearing 70s clothes (and 70s furniture and beds).

Rating 4 for now only. I don’t like this movie.

bradybunchthemovie3

Leave a Reply

