Follow Me, Boys!


followmeboys

Disney scouting film staring Kurt Russell
Year: 1966
Year in film: 1930
Country: USA
Who in bedroom: Whitey ~14
Kind of beds: single bed
Available on DVD: yes
I own: yes, DVD
Rating: 5/10
Rating: *****
Comment: I don’t remember but I think this is the bedroom of Whitey (played by young Kurt Russell, pictured on the far right).

Good and famous scouting movie starring handsome Kurt Russell. Also on my overalls blog (rating 7, a boy but not Russell in bibs). Set between 1930 and the 1950s but the scene is set in 1930. Some few bedroom scenes and I only found this brief scene also showing the complete room and his bed. Quite interesting bedroom. I think he didn’t have siblings. I haven’t noticed any bedrooms of the other scouts.

Bedroom and movie rating ~5. Long movie and I don’t watch it often. Also starring Duane Chase (“The Sound of Music”).

 

Leave a Reply

