Just Ask My Children


justaskmychildren3justaskmychildren

TV drama
Year: 2001
Year in film: 1982
Country: USA
Who in bedroom: Brian 10,
Kind of beds: single bed
Available on DVD: yes
I own: no
Rating: 6/10
Rating: ******
Comment: 2 brothers in different years shown (1982-1996), different locations, at home in one room, separate wooden beds and at an institution with many bunk beds. Also scenes at jail (2 bunk beds).

I think there are 10 yo Ryan Wilson shown (as 6 yoBrian) and 15 yo (as 9 yo Cody Dorkin) at the beginning. Later Dan Byrd and Scott Bailey and at the end as older teens/grown-ups, but I think no bedroom scenes at the end.

Interesting plot about innocent parents put in jail. But there are some other, similar movies. Typical courtroom drama. But many bunk beds.

I didn’t had the time to watch the complete movie at slow speed, so I’ve just checked some parts of it. I haven’t noticed scenes at night in that dorm, so I don’t know who sleeps in the top or bottom bunk.

Rating 6-7.

justaskmychildren2

Leave a Reply

