Cold Creek Manor


coldcreekmanor  coldcreekmanor3

Thriller starring Dennis Quaid
Year: 2003
Year in film: 2000s ?
Country: USA, CDN, UK
Who in bedroom: Jesse ~ 12. Kristen ~12
Kind of beds: single bed, double
Available on DVD: yes
I own: yes, DVD
Rating: 5/10
Rating: *****
Comment: US Ryan Wilson in this attic bedroom. Also he and his same aged sister (played by Kristen Steward, who was nominated for a Young Artist Award) in the same bed with their parents.

Another DVD I own. There are also pool scenes with board shorts (at 21, 40 and 1h48) but I don’t like this movie. The plot about the manor is good but there are lots of better similar ones although famous actors.

Also starring Sharon Stone and others. IMDb rating 4.8. By coincidence I recently had the entry “Just Ask My Children” (rating 6, bunk beds), also starring Ryan Wilson.

Lots of extras on this DVD, but it’s one of my worst one. Though interesting bedroom and angle view (he climbed up there and found something).

Bedroom rating 5. Board shorts maybe similar, film rating 2-3 but I have to watch it again at slow speed when I have more time.

coldcreekmanor2

Leave a Reply

