Unsere große Schwester


unseregrosseschwester

Family series, 13 ep.
Year: 1964-1965
Year in film: 1960s
Country: Germany
Who in bedroom: Tommy ~11, Bernd 18
Kind of beds: bunk bed
Available on DVD: yes
I own: no
Rating: 6/10
Rating: ******
Comment: Jan Koester (Tommy, pictured in pajamas) and his older brother sharing this bunk bed. Tommy top bunk. Their 23 yo sister Karin has a room for her own, single bed.

I found it some time ago during research and it had been released on DVD not long ago. Tommy wearing shorts, not sure if they are Lederhosen, but I think I will add it to my Lederhosen blog as well.

I don’t know/don’t remember this series but I think I won’t buy it and wait for a TV broadcasting. Typical series of it’s time. Directed by Rolf von Sydow.

Leave a Reply

