The Prophet’s Game


prophetsgame

Thriller starring Dennis Hopper
Year: 2000
Year in film: 1980s ?
Country: USA, Germany
Who in bedroom: Adele 7. Joey 13
Kind of beds: single beds
Available on DVD: yes
I own: no
Rating: 4/10
Rating: ****
Comment: Skye McCole Bartusiak (pictured on left) in this bedroom. Her older film brother is played by Andrew Ducote. I don’t remember this movie and so I don’t know if he slept in the same room but it looks like.

From my overalls blog (rating 6). I believe that there are only few flashback scenes. But I will check that again the next broadcasting. Rated R.

For more infos see my other blog.

Bedroom scene rating 4 for now.

Leave a Reply

