Info 16: Malware link warning


In my top clicked links there was a link what I haven’t posted including a search term. Very strange. I’m not sure, but might be a browser hijacker starting with “searchcompl…” a search engine like website.

I haven’t clicked on it and think I’m not infected. Either my blog(s) had been hacked, or someone changed a link or even the wordpress ads are infected.

Please be careful, to open links.

I think the blog internal functions, links and pics are safe.

Leave a Reply

