A Nightmare on Elm Street (1984)


nightmareonelmstreet2 nightmareonelmstreet

Horror film by Wes Craven
Year: 1984
Year in film: 1980s
Country: USA
Who in bedroom: Glen 20. Nancy 19
Kind of beds: separate beds
Available on DVD: yes
I own: yes, TV recording
Rating: 5/10
Rating: *****
Comment: I think Johnny Depp in a wooden bed and maybe Heather Langenkamp in a metal bed. Separate beds and different buildings.

Thanks for this suggestion. I like the 80s and this was one of my favourite horror movies back in the 80s. The one I thought of and previously captured was a different horror movie (Friday 13th part IV, coming soon, older girl, bunk bed).

Some very good slasher scenes also in the bedrooms, but dark lit.

Nowadays I prefer younger actors and as already told siblings and brothers in one room and bunk beds. So that’s why I don’t have tags for women and single girls/teens here.

So rating 4-5 for this one. Typical older teens and typical American bedrooms of the 80s.

There are so many movies showing bedrooms, and I also have 2 other blogs, so I will only post my favourite movies and scenes

Leave a Reply

