Home Improvement – season 8


homeimprovement-s8e11

Family comedy series with 3 sons of Tim Allen, 8 seasons
Year: 1991-1999
Year in film: 1998
Country: USA
Who in bedroom: Brad 17, Marc 14
Kind of beds: bunk bed
Available on DVD: yes
I own: yes, partly
Rating: 5 /10
Rating: *****
Comment: An interesting messy bedroom in s8e11. A blue wooden bunk bed with matching shelves. Maybe selfmade by Tim Allen. As Randy (pictured) was out of home for a long time and just came for a Christmas visit, I think this is the room of Brad,17 yo and Marc, 14 yo. Randy had to clean up this room.

I had this ready prepared some months ago, so now finally this update.

Of course I prefer the earlier episodes with the younger 3 brothers (separate beds, often Brad as the oldest had his own room. Randy once moved to the cellar).

Main entry (rating 5) at

/2012/12/05/home-improvement/

Please also note my entries on my overalls blog (boys, girls, men, women).

I don’t have much messy bedrooms and I like bunk beds. But this is a brief scene and I think studio setting and nothing much to see.

Leave a Reply

