Grounded for Life (2001)


groundedforlifegroundedforlife2

Sitcom
Year: 2001-2005
Year in film: 2000s
Country: USA
Who in bedroom: Jimmy ~14, Henry 9 (s1)
Kind of beds: separate beds
Available on DVD: yes
I own: yes, partly TV recording
Rating: 6/10 ?
Rating: ******
Comment: Griffin Frazen (Jimmy, pic 1 on the right) and his younger film brother, played by Jake Burgage sharing this messy room with wooden beds on pic 1. Beds in opposite directions. There’s also a teen sister with a room for her own.

I found this on my PVR. I don’t know from what episode this is. I haven’t found better bedroom scenes on the web.

I usually don’t watch sitcoms (except few ones like Growing Pains or Home Improvement).

Quite interesting. I don’t like Jimmy; the younger Henry is much better but good age difference.

I have to check more episodes. But I assume few good scenes.

Rating 6-7 for now.

Leave a Reply

