Kådisbellan


kadisbellan2kadisbellan

Drama
Year: 1993
Year in film: 1920s
Country: Sweden, Denmark
Who in bedroom: Roland ~14, Bertil 15
Kind of beds: same bed
Available on DVD: yes
I own: yes, partly TV recording
Rating: 8/10
Rating: ********
Comment: Jesper Salén (main character Roland, on the right) and his older brother sharing one bed in 1920s Stockholm.

Very interesting coming-of-age movie. I could I miss this? I have still most parts on a VHS. Maybe because I mainly remembered other scenes? Many good and even funny scenes. And the 3rd movie with a tongue at frozen steel.

Of course lots of historical clothes, but I only notice a woman in a sailor dress. Boxing scenes but I think not shiny shorts.

Handsome actors. Very good movie. English titles: The Slingshot, Innocent Life.

So rating 8-9.

Leave a Reply

