Die rote Zora und ihre Bande


dierotezoraundihrebande4

Adventure mini series, 13 ep
Year: 1979
Year in film: 1930s
Country: YU, D, CH
Who in bedroom: Branko 12, other
Kind of beds: same bed
Available on DVD: yes
I own: no
Rating: 9/10
Rating: *********
Comment: 2 orphaned boys sharing one bed. I think it’s 12 yo Branko (Nedelijko Vukasovic) in the bed on the right. 1930s setting. Is this in the castle? Looks more like cave. Pic from ep. 11. I haven’t noticed other bedrooms.

Very interesting series, but mainly for Branco (also shirtless in black shorts, shiny shorts blog rating 6). And also on my sailor suit blog (historical clothes, rating 5).

I only have checked this series at high speed.

Rating 9 for now. The 2008 remake is very poor (but needs rechecking for bedrooms). I only remember the prison scene at the beginning.

For more infos and pics see my other blogs.

Leave a Reply

