The Courage of Kavik, the Wolf Dog


courageofkavikthewolfdog

TV drama
Year: 1980
Year in film: ~1980 ?
Country: Canada
Who in bedroom: Andy ~ 12 yo
Kind of beds: single
Available on DVD: yes
I own: no
Rating: 5/10 ?
Rating: *****
Comment: Andrew Ian McMillan in this bedroom. I think no siblings.

Also on my bib overalls blog, rating 8.

I think, I have seen this movie on TV but can’t remember. I don’t like snow movies. Aka just “Kavik the Wolf Dog”. Novel by Walt Morey (maybe also worth reading).

Rating 4-5 for now. Typical room. Nothing special but not that bad.

Leave a Reply

