St. Elsewhere


stelsewhere

Hospital drama series. Ed Begley Jr.
Year: 1982-1988
Year in film: 1980s
Country: USA
Who in bedroom: boys ~11-12
Kind of beds: separate
Available on DVD: yes
I own: yes, partly TV recording
Rating: 7/10 ?
Rating: *******
Comment: 2 or 3 boys in this hospital room. I don’t remember their names nor the exact episode. Can anybody help? Maybe also other interesting scenes and actors in other episodes? I think, I’ve seen 3 boys, but maybe one is from a different room.

Nice scenes. The boy on the right undressing himself wearing tighty whiteys (and the other is watching).

I thought, I already had a post of this.

Good 80s series. 5 Golden Globes.

Rating 7 for now.

Leave a Reply

